​~Scholarships and Participation privileges~

◆International Ballet Company dancers auditions
◆Grand Prix Kiev 2019 International Ballet Festival
◆-I.W.A-International Workshop Antwerp
◆Royal Ballet Flanders
◆Grand Prix Munich
◆-I.W.F- Finnish National Opera Summer Workshop
◆Munich Summer Workshop
◆-W.T.J- Tanz Akademie Zurich and John Cranko Schule Short courses
◆Conservatory of the City of Prague

※Link to International Ballet Forum 

Conpetition

 

​KOBE

【The 4th Victoire Ballet Competition in KOBE 2020】

Date: Monday 6th January, Tuesday 7th January 2020

Venue: Auditorium, Art Center Kobe

Special Judge: Steffi Scherzer

/Artistic Director of Zurich Dance Academy

TOKYO

【The 4th Victoire Competition in TOKYO 2019 ~SUMMER~】

Date: Friday 26th July , Saturday 27th July 2019

Venue: Large Hall, Kyurian

Special Judge: Ricardo Fernandos

/Artistic Director of Ballet Augusburg

【The 5th Vitoire Competition TOKYO 2020】

Date: Friday 3rd April ,Saturday 4th April 2020
Venue: Nihonbashi Auditorium

SAPPORO

​【The 3rd Victoire Ballet Competition SAPPORO 2019】

Date: Sunday 3rd June 2019
Venue: Hokkaido Citizens Actives Center Gaderu 2・7

​【The 4th Victoire Ballet Competition SAPPORO 2020 】

Date: Sunday 5th July 2020
Venue: Hokkaido Citizens Actives Center Gaderu 2・7

FUKUOKA

【The 3rd Victoire Ballet Competition FUKUOKA 2019】

Date: Sunday 5th May, Monday 6th May 2019

Venue: Fukuoka Convention Center
Special Judge: Wilfried Jacobs/Director of Finnish National Ballet School

OSAKA

【The 2nd Victoire Ballet Competition OSAKA 2019】

Date: Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June 2019

Venue:Osaka Conference Center
Special Judge: Nobuhiro Terada/Artistic Director of Kiev’s National Theatre of Opera and Ballet Academy, Honored Artist of Ukraine and People’s Artist of Ukraine, Director of the international youth contest-festival “Grand Prix Kiev. 
Bing-Xiang-Liu/Artistic Director of Universal Ballet, Artistic Director of Kirov Academy of Ballet in Washington, D.C

NAGOYA

【The 2nd Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2019】

Date: Sunday 22nd December, Monday 23rd December 2019
Venue:

【The 3rd Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2020 ~Summer~】

Date: Tuesday 21st July, Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Venue:
Special Judge:Cyril Pierre/Former Principal Dancer at Bavarian State Ballet

 

【The 4th Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2020 ~Winter~】

Date:Thursday 24th December, Friday 25th December 2020
Venue:

 

Special judges

Judge

​お問合せください

資料請求、ご出演希望など詳しい詳細はお問合せください

 

Work Shop

International Ballet Forum WORK SHOP

国際バレエフォーラムとヴィクトワールバレエ企画の協力開催のワークショップです。
当コンクール特別審査員によるレッスンです。 Vコン参加者には特典があります。
国際バレエロゴ.png
 

Contact

      FOR ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE